Counselors

Decorative graphic
shinae best.jpg

Shinae Watterson

Counselor, Special Projects

Part-Time

Ext. 036

shinae.watterson@cobbk12.org

Anna picture.jpg

Anna Blount

Counselor, A - E

Ext. 033

anna.blount@cobbk12.org

School%20Pic%202019-20%20-%20Leslie%20(0

Leslie Shearstone

Counselor, F-La

Ext. 035

leslie.shearstone@cobbk12.org

Pam K for website.jpg

Pam Kretzmer

School Social Worker

Ext. 095

pam.kretzmer@cobbk12.org

Cheryl picture (2).jpg

Cheryl Gully

Counselor, Le - R

Ext.  070

cheryl.gully@cobbk12.org

Jamie H pic for website.JPG

Jamie Hamrick

Department Chair

Counselor, S-Z

Ext. 037

jamie.hamrick@cobbk12.org

The Counseling Office respectfully requests that parents/guardians send an email when wanting to schedule an appointment with their student's counselor. 

Students may schedule an appointment with their counselor by emailing them or by visiting the counseling office and speaking with the parent volunteer. If it is an URGENT situation, students will be seen right away by the first available counselor.

The Counseling Office, Rm 102, is open from 7:45AM - 3:45PM

 770-578-7903        770-578-7931 (fax)   

Counseling department photo.JPG
susan web.jpg

Susan Sawyer

Counseling Clerk

Ext. 071

susan.sawyer@cobbk12.org

Lisa S pic for website.jpg

Lisa Squier

Records Clerk

Ext. 069

lisa.squier@cobbk12.org

ramp image.jpg